Team

Prothro Blair team photo
"If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together."
African Proverb

 

Charles B. Prothro , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®

Co-Founder & CEO

Office 940-767-0303


charles.prothro@nm.com

Read Bio

Brian R. Blair , CFP®, RICP®, CLU®

Co-Founder & President

Office 940-767-0303


brian.blair@nm.com

Read Bio

Treston N. Teague , CFP®

Advisor

Office 940-767-0303


treston.teague@nm.com

Read Bio

DeAndrea Y. Davis , RICP®, CFP®, MBA

Director of Wealth Management

Office 940-767-0303


deandrea.davis@nm.com

Read Bio

Peggy R. Terrell

Director of Insurance Operations

Office 940-767-0303


peggy.terrell@nm.com

Read Bio

Malorie K. Castelli

Director of Investment Operations

Office 940-767-0303


malorie.castelli@nm.com

Read Bio

Stacie D. Cook

Chief Operating Officer

Office 940-767-0303


stacie.cook@nm.com

Read Bio

Cheslea M. Phillips

Client Relations Manager

Office 940-767-0303


cheslea.phillips@nm.com

Read Bio

Abigail B. Gentry

Planning Assistant

Office 940-767-0303


abigail.gentry@nm.com

Read Bio

Gina Prickett

Client Service Manager

Office 940-767-0303


gina.prickett@nm.com

Read Bio