Team

Prothro Blair team photo
"If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together."
African Proverb

 

Charles B. Prothro , CFP®, CLU®, ChFC®, AEP®

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 940-767-0303


charles.prothro@nm.com

Read Bio

Brian R. Blair , CFP®, RICP®, CLU®

Director of Advanced Financial Planning

Office 940-767-0303


brian.blair@nm.com

Read Bio

Treston N. Teague

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 940-767-0303


treston.teague@nm.com

Read Bio

DeAndrea Y. Davis , CFP®, RICP®, MBA

Director of Planning

Office 940-767-0303


deandrea.davis@nm.com

Read Bio

Peggy R. Terrell

Director of Insurance Operations

Office 940-767-0303


peggy.terrell@nm.com

Read Bio

Malorie K. Castelli

Director of Investment Operations

Office 940-767-0303


malorie.castelli@nm.com

Read Bio

Regina A. Dingmon

Director of Client Relations

Office 940-767-0303


regina.dingmon@nm.com

Read Bio